Shipbuilding. Energy. Transport

On-line supplement
to the Maritime Market magazine

Shipbuilding. Energy. Transport Maritime Market magazine
Russian
Contacts
Search

On-line Office System
Alphabetic Index:1 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z   [All]

Azerbaijan Caspian Shipping, CJSC
Azerbaijan


Address: 5, M.Rasulzada street, AZ1005, Baku, Azerbaijan Republic
Phone: (+99412) 404 37 00
Fax: (+ 99412) 404 38 00
[ Send e-mail ]
[ Visit company's homepage ]



Last modified: 2016-07-01



Company press releases

Main activities:

Azerbaijan Caspian Shipping Closed Joint-Stock Company was established by merging country's two largest existing fleets - Azerbaijan State Caspian Sea Shipping Company and the Caspian Sea ​​Oil Fleet of the State Oil Company of Azerbaijan Republic, in accordance with the Decree No.6 of the President of Azerbaijan Republic, dated October 22, 2013. , on establishment of Azerbaijan Caspian Shipping Closed Joint-Stock Company and Decree No.213, dated January 10, 2014, on the Organization of Activity of Azerbaijan Caspian Shipping Closed Joint-Stock Company. Two companies were merged in order to continue fundamental structural reforms in the economy, increase domestic and international transportation in maritime industry, enhance competitiveness and transit potential of Azerbaijan and get synergies from centralized management of the state owned shipping companies.

Azerbaijan Caspian Shipping CJSC is comprised of the offshore support and merchant fleets and two shipyards with over 9,000 of full-time employees.

The merchant fleet consists of 97 vessels, including 34 tankers, 13 ferries, 14 universal dry-cargo, 2 Ro-Ro ships as well as different auxuliary ships. And the offshore support fleet is comprised of 188 vessels, including 15 crane, 23 supply and tug, 2 diving support, 2 pipelay, 5 geological, 2 passenger and other type of vessels.

Azerbaijan Caspian Shipping CJSC plays connecting role in the Transport Corridor Europe-Caucasus-Asia (TRACECA), provides marine transportation of goods and passengers along with Trans-Caspian Sea as well as provides offshore support services for oil and gas operations.




Please contact us if you require further information about press release and advertising publishing on our web site.
Phone: +7 (812) 336 3130, e-mail: info@setcorp.ru

© 1998-2019, Print-Expo Co. Ltd., all rights reserved.

RSS . Up

Судостроение. Энергетика. Транспорт
МВМС 2017

Он-лайн приложение к журналу
«Морская биржа»

Судостроение. Энергетика. Транспорт Журнал ''Морская биржа''
English
Контакты
Поиск
mMarket_1
НЕВА 2017
ТРИТМЭНТ

Система Электронных Представительств
Алфавитный указатель:5 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Z 
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   [Все]

Азербайджанское Каспийское Морское Пароходство, ЗАО
Азербайджан


Aдрес: AZ 1005, Азербайджанская Республика, город Баку, ул. М.A. Расулзаде, 5
Телефон: (+99412) 404 37 00
Факс: (+ 99412) 404 38 00
[ Написать письмо ]
[ Перейти на официальный сайт ]



Последнее обновление: 01.07.2016



Пресс-релизы компании

Основные виды деятельности:

Распоряжениями Президента Азербайджанской Республики за № 6 от 22 октября 2013 года «О создании Закрытого Акционерного Общества «Азербайджанское Каспийское Морское Пароходство» и за № 213 от 10 января 2014 года «Об организации деятельности Закрытого Акционерного Общества «Азербайджанское Каспийское Морское Пароходство» было создано Закрытое Акционерное Общество «Азербайджанское Каспийское Морское Пароходство» путем объединения и реорганизации существующих в республике двух крупных флотов – Азербайджанского Государственного Каспийского Морского Пароходства и Каспийского Морского Нефтяного Флота Государственной Нефтяной Компании Азербайджанской Республики, с целью продолжения основательных структурных преобразований в экономике, увеличения местных и международных перевозок в области морского судоходства, повышения конкурентоспособности и транзитного потенциала страны.

В состав ЗАО «Азербайджанское Каспийское Морское Пароходство», наряду с транспортным флотом, входят также специализированный флот и судоремонтные заводы.

Транспортный флот состоит из 97 судов, в том числе, 34 танкеров, 13 паромов, 14 универсальных сухогрузов, 2 судов типа Ro-Ro, а также технических и вспомогательных судов. В состав специализированного флота входят 188 судна, в том числе 23 буксира и снабженца, 15 крановых, 2 водолазных, 2 трубоукладывающих, 5 инженерно-геологических, 2 пассажирских судна и множество других судов малого водоизмещения.

Азербайджанское Каспийское Морское Пароходство, выполняющее роль связующего звена в транспортном коридоре Европа – Кавказ – Азия (ТРАСЕКА), одновременно с перевозкой грузов и пассажиров в Транскаспийском направлении, также выполняет работы по полному обеспечению процессов добычи нефти и газа на море.




По вопросам размещение пресс-релизов и рекламы обращайтесь по тел.: +7 (812) 336-31-30, e-mail: info@setcorp.ru

© 1998-2017, ООО «Принт-Экспо», все права защищены.

RSS Яндекс.Метрика Наверх